It’s been awhile, huh?

I can’t believe nearly ten days have passed since I last posted. Time is seriously flying!

Work has been unbelievably busy these days with no signs of letting up anything in the near future. I’m a house-hunting fool. The workouts are going well. Still working on the school thing. And, finally, I hear about the potential new job in a week from today at most. Meanwhile, I have an interview with another company early next week. Dating is the farthest thing from my mind at the moment and it’s been ages since I’ve seen Cutie, but we have something lined up next week.

 

Talk to me!

