Just more questions

First, I am playing phone-tag about the job but I really don’t think it’s mine.

Second, I spent some time with my Original FWB and it did not answer any of my questions, just created more of them. He spoke of his ex on several occasions, as if he had nothing better to talk about (he does). Kinda treated me like a girlfriend. But honestly, he’s so indifferent toward me there is no way he has feelings for me. Unless that’s just the way he is. I would not know as I have never seen him with someone he really likes. I expect the “You look great on paper, I’m sexually attracted to you, but emotionally it’s just not there” talk pretty soon.

Talk to me!

