Date

I had a date from Match last night. He was really nice and seemed like a good guy, but there were a lot of things about him that I just was not attracted to. Too many things to consider pursuing something more. I found him not unattractive, but not attractive. His personality was a little intense for me. I like someone who laughs more, smiles more, has conversations that are a little less serious. He seemed like all work and no play to me.

On another note, I’m having surprisingly good results doing the bulk of the contacting. At least they are becoming interested online, anyway. I’m not sure what the in-person results will be yet. Either way, I think I’ve nailed the approach, thanks to reading online dating coach websites. It gives me a new appreciation for what the men go through on these sites as it can also be frustrating and disappointing.

Talk to me!

