Life is good

Lots going on in my world, but nothing too exciting in the way of the 36 and Single blog.  It is 2012 and I am still single.  By choice, really.  Not that I’ve had any amazing opportunities to not be single.  But, really, life is good and right now, I wouldn’t change it for anything.

I haven’t seen my original FWB since November, but this is par for the course wih us.  He’s been traveling for the holidays and for work, I’m still not sure what’s happening with him in regards to moving out of the state.  The two of us have settled into a routine that puts us in the comfort zone and we’re almost more friends than lovers.  We’ve been doing this for nearly nine months and he’s not the most sexual person in the world.  I think he could truly take it or leave it.  Things have evolved, and that’s OK.  They are what they are and only time will tell what happens next.

Cutie and I have settled into a routine as well.  For the past month (can you believe it’s been that long!?!?) we’ve been seeing each other once a week.  He comes over for about four hours and we fuck our brains out.  He can literally cum, recover, cum, recover, etc. until he’s cum at least twice and up to four times.  We have amazing sexual chemistry.  Oh, we get along quite well, too.  I’m usually sore for days afterward, so the weekly schedule suits me quite well. 

It’s really nice to be able to make someone melt in your hands.  For so long, I felt sexually inadequate, boring, fat and ugly.  The Ex was never happy with me sexually and never complimented me.  Not even a “that feels good”.  I was always doing everything wrong.  I constantly second-guessed myself, I froze, I never knew what to do because my best was never good enough.  I would try too hard.  I would get frustrated.  Then, I’d just try to avoid sex with him.  I’d never had complaints before (quite the opposite actually), so I didn’t know how to improve.  He told me to get books or go to counseling.  Thankfully, I was old enough (wise enough, experienced enough, etc.) to think that maybe The Ex’s complaints were more about him than me (him putting me down to trash my self-confidence so I wouldn’t leave him) so I was able to regain my sexual confidence once I was out of his abusive hands.  I guess I was one of the lucky ones.

So, that’s what I’m thinking about these days.

One thought on “Life is good

Talk to me!

