Oops … I forgot to mention something

I meant to say something sooner.  But then I got busy and before you know it I was on a plane.  I’m finishing up a two-week-plus vacation. 

There were no men involved.  And, I left right after my great date so there has been no second date.  He did email me once but didn’t say that he couldn’t wait for me to come home so he could see me again.  But, who knows.

I haven’t forgotten about my blog or all the men waiting on my return to the states (ha ha … no, really, there are a couple).  I’ve got some flying, laundry and sleeping to do, but things should be back to normal in a few days.

Talk to me!

