Finally!

JK (read more about him here) and I have unitentionally been playing a game of cat and mouse over the past several weeks.  I finally pinned him down . . . I needed to in the worst way, and when he told me he was out of town until August, well, it became more urgent, since he’s my only FWB at the moment.

Good news is that he lasted much longer than the two-minute-man he was the first time.  Bad news is that JK is just as annoying as he was the first time.  Back to more good news though — the best part about a fuckbuddy is you can cut the chit-chat and get up and leave when you’re done. 

I’m exhausted, but satisfied.  And even a little sore “down there”.

Talk to me!

